Board members

Johannesburg Roads Agency Board of Directors


Chairman of the board:
Mr Sipho Tshabalala


Managing Director:
Mr Goodwill Mbatha 


Chief Financial Officer: 
Mrs Makgopong Thindisa


Company Secretary:
Ms Phumla Majola


Non-Executive Directors:

Mr Albert Mokoena 

Mr Albert Torres 

Ms Thabiso Kutumela 

Mr Lloyd Mayedwa 

Mr Odirile Mekwa 

Mr Thulani Hlatswayo 

Mr Sepeke Nkadimeng 

Mr Moses Malungana 




Ms Thobile Magerman (NED)

Mr Steven Thunzi (NED)

Mr Albert Torres (NED)

Mr Xolisa Mnyani (NED)

Ms Thabiso Kutumela (NED)

Mr Albert Mokoena (NED)

Mr Lloyd Mayedwa (NED) 



Plan your journey - Traffic Advisory


Joburg Roads Agency
Good day, Your service request with reference #3798262 was successfully created.Regards.^PM
Joburg Roads Agency
Good day, Kindly provide issued reference number for escalation.Regards.^PM